Products I’ve used up #Empties

Hello beautiful people !

Today I have a very different post . It’s my first time doing an empties post . I’m a big fan of these kind of posts because they can really help you find good products to try . Here are products I recently used up , let’s start !

  • Exfoliac Daily Purifying Foaming Gel by Noreva Laboratoires 

This daily cleansing gel was specially elaborated for acne-prone and / or skin with imperfections . This gel is paraben-free , phenoxyethanol-free and soap free . It is supposed to remove impurities and soothe skin . It can also be used as a complement of anti-acne medication . 

Actually my dermatologist prescribed this cleansing gel to me . I get very small pimples on my forehead and this gel really helped . The pimples diminished noticeably , plus it doesn’t dry out my skin . I wash my face once a day at night . My skin feels clean and refreshed afterwards . I don’t know if I’ll be re- bying it , i’ll have to ask my dermatologist about it . 

  • Exfoliac Acnoméga 100 Keratoregulating Matifying Care by Noreva Laboratoires 

This was also prescribed to me by my dermatologist . It is supposed to help with acne-prone skin , dilated pores , black spots , blemishes , the regulation of sebum and give your skin a matifying effect while still hydrating it . It is paraben-free and preservative-free . 

I use it once a day , at night right after I wash my skin with the cleansing gel . It is a very lightweight cream , it doesn’t feel too heavy on the skin and it penetrates quickly . My skin feels moisturized after using it . I don’t know if I’ll be re- bying it , as I said I’ll have to ask my dermatologist. 

  • Avène Thermal Spring water 

This is a facial mist . It is supposed to calm and soothe skin . I spray it whenever I feel like my skin needs to be refreshened up . It gives me a cooling and soothing sensation . It can also be used to freshen up your makeup . I love this mist , I’m definitely re-bying it . It became a necessity in my skin care routine ! 

  • Yves Rocher Bourbon Vanilla Eau de Toilette 

This one is just a perfume . I bought the travel size one just to try it out . It has a sweet vanilla scent . I love it ! I’m re-bying it and this time I’ll by the full size one ! 

  • Maybelline Master Drama Khol Liner 

This Khol liner is so pigmented . I use it to line my lower lash line . I love it and I’m re-bying it ! 

That was it for my empties post , I didn’t have that much products to talk to you guys about . Have you guys tried any of the products I listed ? If so , what do you think of them ? And if you haven’t , would you want to try them ?
 

Anyways I hope you enjoyed this post . Stay tuned for my next one ! 

Leave a Reply

